The Land & House Act Cap. 15.13 gives the Comptroller of Inland Revenue the powers to annually raise, levy and collect taxes on all immovable property whether land or house or both situated anywhere in Saint Lucia. The only exceptions are properties specifically exempted by law. Currently property taxes accounts for one percent (1%) of the Department’s total revenue. The general information on property tax can be found in the following articles:


Rights & Obligations

Property Values & Classifications

Property Declarations

Property Tax Clearances

Property Tax Rates & Calculations

Property Tax Assessments

Payment of Property Taxes

Reductions & Exemptions

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Twitter
â’¸2013 Inland Revenue Department, Government of Saint Lucia.